silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Out

I put in my letter of resignation. I'm sure they are going to hate me. The boss hasn't responded but I know she read it because she put a new ad on craigslist soon thereafter. I don't care if people hate me, it has happened before. I like everyone and all there, I have no personal issues with anyone. I just need to feel appreciated. I guess I'll find out soon how things will be and how they will treat me for this last month.

Starting another job today, for Fridays for now. Update on that soon. Interviewed on Tuesday for some other place, pretty sure that's a bust and they want someone who has more experience and someone who wants to work long term, whereas I honestly want my own spot within 2 years. So...who knows. Not sure how this Friday job will go. I'm hopeful, I just don't want to screw up.

There aren't enough hours in a day. I have no time. I need time.

So much to do still. So behind on everything, it feels like.

Just keep swimming...

4:45 a.m. - 2011-04-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alethia
minstrelite
opposure
goose-girl
hematidrosis
omfggwtf
raygirl999
ericg
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
starscream77
sntheticlove
athenyx
newschick
ninabean
evilyoyo
wafa27
simeons-twin
warpednormal
deathoffsure
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
avantbedroc