silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Classy

Well. The boss didn't take the notice very well. In fact, she was quite bitchy actually. She basically said that I'm a liar and I'm weak and she's disappointed in me and the other dr is better and faster and produces more than me (then why don't you just fire me? Why do you keep me around if I'm not worthy??) and a lot of bs... So whatever. I was fairly pissed at the fact that she's going to make this next month hell/awkward; she went about it unprofessionally and immaturely. My letter was straight up professional and positive, I know how to be proper. She lost mad respect. Whatever. I just hang in there; I know there's something better out there for me... I hope. I know that i am a good person and that the patients and the staff love me, so I won't take personally all of her bullshit. It's just kind of hurtful the way she went about it. And she actually made me start to get some tears, but I stifled them. Because I'm a G... But as much as I pretend otherwise, I do have feelings, and she was trying to take me down. Bitch. Whatever. I will be wonderful, I have faith in myself, and I feel that this place only brings me down, holds me back. I know I will be amazing. Hell, I AM amazing. So fuck her. The way I am with my patients makes them happy. That's what matters to me, not her stupid words. I'm stronger than this place. Sigh.

Anyways.. That's my update. I knew it wouldnt go down well. Such is life... On to the next.

9:36 p.m. - 2011-05-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alethia
minstrelite
opposure
goose-girl
hematidrosis
omfggwtf
raygirl999
ericg
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
starscream77
sntheticlove
athenyx
newschick
ninabean
evilyoyo
wafa27
simeons-twin
warpednormal
deathoffsure
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
avantbedroc