silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Reassurance

Everything happens for a reason, right?

Just checking.

Two people I simply thought about this weekend I ended up seeing on Sunday. One being a patient with whom I think i have slight chemistry, saw him at the gym (which my lazy self never goes to), and another being an old friend/ex-boyfriend from when I was 16. Meaning I haven't seen him since I was around 18, over ten years, randomly thought about him and there he was?

Interesting. That's all.

The gym guy i had just been thinking "I know he mentioned he lived on this side of town. I wonder if he ever comes here.." and maybe five minutes later I saw him.

Just... Interesting.

But everything happens for a reason though, right?

Cool.

3:42 a.m. - 2011-05-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alethia
minstrelite
opposure
goose-girl
hematidrosis
omfggwtf
raygirl999
ericg
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
starscream77
sntheticlove
athenyx
newschick
ninabean
evilyoyo
wafa27
simeons-twin
warpednormal
deathoffsure
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
avantbedroc