silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Waiting

I'm sitting at the airport waiting for my flight to new york. Flight was supposed to be around midnight. It is now delayed until about 4 am. Ummm.... Seriously? Awesome. Me, I just accept it. The other passengers waiting around with me? Fussy and whiny. What can we do? Listening to the whines and complaints are going to be annoying. So I'm just sitting here... Enjoying um....

Crap. Yeah. This does blow. They should comp all of us some drink coupons. At least me.

At least my hygienist friend is texting me for entertainment.

I had my last day at the office! It was uneventful and quite dull, like every other day there. I did see a couple patients who I had told that I was leaving, gave them my number because they wanted to follow me.

Yesterday I did fall in love with a patient though. I did some fillings on him, still some left to do, but alas, I will be gone :( stole his number of course, called for a post-op call as is encouraged by the main dr, but he didn't answer. Sigh. Lost love.

Getting delirious. I hope I can hang the next few hours. Sigh. The end is worth the wait though.

12:05 a.m. - 2011-05-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alethia
minstrelite
opposure
goose-girl
hematidrosis
omfggwtf
raygirl999
ericg
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
starscream77
sntheticlove
athenyx
newschick
ninabean
evilyoyo
wafa27
simeons-twin
warpednormal
deathoffsure
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
avantbedroc