silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Idiot

Stupid stupid.
I hooked up with some guy just because I'm...stupid. And I was drunk. Fuck.

I...have no excuse. Idiot. That's what I get for not having sex in forever; I just...stupidly have sex.

Stupid.

Ugh. I'm thinking...shower...gym...and just...stupid.

Also, fuck, whatever. Never mind. Nothing else matters.

7:54 a.m. - 2011-06-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alethia
minstrelite
opposure
goose-girl
hematidrosis
omfggwtf
raygirl999
ericg
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
starscream77
sntheticlove
athenyx
newschick
ninabean
evilyoyo
wafa27
simeons-twin
warpednormal
deathoffsure
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
avantbedroc