silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Whatevs

Ugh..whatever. The guy is a bust and I don't want to deal with it. I'm not in the mood to deal with people who are ruled by sex. I could tell that that was his focus when I saw him today. I know it doesn't help that we hooked up immediately and so it could be assumed that we'd just go at it again, but that's not the case. Who knows. I'm just not in the mood. So I'll have to cut that bs off. I don't want to waste my time. I'd rather be alone to be honest. I'm so good at it.

Anyways. Plus my muscles are bigger than his. I need a man who at least looks stronger than me.

I'm just too much of a hard core bad ass. It's a curse.

8:10 p.m. - 2011-06-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

journalmine
opposure
minstrelite
goose-girl
alethia
hematidrosis
omfggwtf
raygirl999
ericg
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
starscream77
cloudy-night
athenyx
avantbedroc
evilyoyo
sntheticlove
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
wafa27
deathoffsure
fragilegirl8
warpednormal