silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wednesday excitement

I kinda want to get a pedicure. I have absolutely nothing to do. But i should save $20 and paint my own damn toenails.

:( I just want to be pampered a little. Things are tough lately. I want a break. I mean, granted yea I don't work much... But still. Thinking takes a lot of effort?

I just got in from random wandering. Fed my friend's cats, visited another friend who moved in to a new house. Called mom but no answer. Thinking I'll go to the wine store and look for this bottle I had in New York. It was yummy. That is all. And maybe look for new movies to buy. And check out tv prices; I want a bigger tv than my rinky dinky kitchen sized one. If I'm going to be bored every day, might as well be with a decent sized screen? I agree.

3:49 p.m. - 2011-06-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

opposure
journalmine
alethia
goose-girl
hematidrosis
omfggwtf
raygirl999
ericg
permeation
englishsucks
avantbedroc
duplicitous
ninabean
athenyx
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
warpednormal
simeons-twin
newschick
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
starscream77