silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Coffee makes me smile

Almost every day, I say to myself, "today is the first day of the rest of your life". I don't know if I really do much to embrace that statement. It's meant to inspire me somehow, motivate me to do something and make a change. In my bathroom by the medicine cabinet i have posted "every passing minute is another chance to turn it all around" (stole that from vanilla sky). I'm not really sure where I stand in it all. I always feel the need to make changes, but I am not sure that I know which changes I want to make.

Anyways.

Such is life.

I love coffee. How did I get through the first 20 or so years of my life without it? The taste is so comforting.

7:41 a.m. - 2011-06-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

journalmine
enurta
opposure
alethia
goose-girl
hematidrosis
omfggwtf
raygirl999
englishsucks
ericg
cloudy-night
starscream77
permeation
duplicitous
avantbedroc
newschick
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
athenyx
ninabean
simeons-twin
fragilegirl8
warpednormal