silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Updates

I went on my match.com date last night. It was interesting, I didn't feel any compatibility, but I can see how this can be fun. So I'd like to go out and meet other guys still. We shall see.

Today I ran around, one thing being getting stuff for the new job together. Tomorrow is my first day at the place outside the city, so I will have my coffee ready in the morning for my 1-1.5 hr drive at 6:30. Awesome. I'm kind of excited, but also very stressed because I know that it is a big deal for the practice, and in hiring a newbie like me, it could be hit or miss. They showed me the schedule for tomorrow and I was like ummm WTF??? Craziness. We'll see what kind of energy I have after tomorrow. Wish me luck? I feel like I ask for a lot of luck wishes. I just want something to work out for me one of these days. And apparently I have to do yet another interview, this time with the local main Hispanic newspaper. The office manager today was like "ohhh.. um... Do you mind?" I have no choice in the matter. I am just a pawn in the grand scheme of things.

I want to meet someone. I'm tired. Ttyl, must crash now.

10:50 p.m. - 2011-06-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

journalmine
enurta
opposure
alethia
goose-girl
hematidrosis
omfggwtf
raygirl999
englishsucks
ericg
cloudy-night
starscream77
permeation
duplicitous
avantbedroc
newschick
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
athenyx
ninabean
simeons-twin
fragilegirl8
warpednormal