silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fml

Fml.

Headache. Stuffed nose. Allergies or sick not sure. Tired. Sneezing all over. Work shit at the main clinic. Working today, why? Went out last night to make a friend happy although I felt like crap and now feel worse since I did so instead of rest.

I want to crawl under a rock and turn off my phone so no one bothers me. In fact, i will when i get home from work. No rock, but crawling into bed with phone off will suffice.

And now I need coffee to make it through the day.

Fml.
That is all.

7:34 a.m. - 2011-07-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

journalmine
enurta
opposure
alethia
goose-girl
hematidrosis
omfggwtf
raygirl999
englishsucks
ericg
cloudy-night
starscream77
permeation
duplicitous
avantbedroc
newschick
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
athenyx
ninabean
simeons-twin
fragilegirl8
warpednormal