silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ich warte

I'm temping at some random office tomorrow and Wednesday. I've never been there and I'm hoping the work is simple enough. I'm starting to just accept that nothing is going to be steady for me any time soon. I will continue to work at least 3 jobs until...well until... I don't know when. Till I get life figured out.

Im throwing a party at my place this Friday, in celebration of Jackie Washington day, from this movie my sisters and I love called "jackie's back". We are just dorks and its some silly comedy/mockumentary. Excited for the party.. Still have to clean up a bit though.

I feel like I'm getting really discouraged in life and I'm finding ways to just cover it up. Although I'm happy for the party, I feel so empty about things in general. Work is blah. I'm growing and developing, but I'm not satisfied. I don't want to sound whiny; I think I'm just missing something. Someone? Im tired of this lonely feeling. I wish for more. But I believe we are each responsible for our own experiences... but moreso like this work stuff. Regarding relationships and loneliness...who knows. It's dragging. Not to mention I keep getting this maternal bug biting me.

Whatever. I'm a good person. I aim to help others. I've made my mistakes, I've acknowledged them, I've accepted them. I've learned from them. When will I be forgiven? I've tried to change, I know that I have changed. I would appreciate a break now.

Again, whatever. Such is life.

8:24 p.m. - 2011-07-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

journalmine
enurta
opposure
alethia
goose-girl
hematidrosis
omfggwtf
raygirl999
englishsucks
ericg
cloudy-night
starscream77
permeation
duplicitous
avantbedroc
newschick
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
athenyx
ninabean
simeons-twin
fragilegirl8
warpednormal