silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

More matching

I went on another match date yesterday afternoon. This one was better than the last guy. Still don't know if I see anything of potential there, but at least this guy was more personable and easy to talk to and keep the conversation going, and banter with which is something I definitely like. It's good when I can actually be stupid and goofy and they can be too, especially upon first meeting. Because otherwise sometimes this stuff feels like an interview and that's not cool. I've done plenty of interviews in the last few months for dental, I'm over that process. And I didn't like what clothing options I had before the date so like 30 mins before I had to leave, I bought some random outfit from target and I loved it! Target is so convenient. They should be a little cheaper, but I was in a pickle so I just went with it. Anyways, yeah, nice guy, i think we will hang out again. The other one, we never spoke or texted again, which was fine by me. This one, we texted right after with more banter and then let it go. But yeah... I think we will go out again. That works. It's nice to be distracted with another person outside of all this dental crap at the clinic I'm at. Those people arr stressors and I spend way too much time with them, and they don't listen to me. I know I complained about my other jobs before and just quit them; I won't quit or anything (yet), but they really need to get their act together.

Blah blah blah I think I'll go to the gym now since I'm up. Otherwise I'll just stay here like a bum all day. I need a kickstart to the day, might as well be with exercise.

6:23 a.m. - 2011-07-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

opposure
journalmine
alethia
goose-girl
enurta
hematidrosis
ericg
raygirl999
lostasyou
omfggwtf
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
newschick
sntheticlove
avantbedroc
athenyx
warpednormal
ninabean
evilyoyo
simeons-twin
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
starscream77