silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The good life

Scintillating convos w dentists:

Me: how was your day?
M: "Hi sorry I was busy PWNING dr. E
I told him today I was changing our perio diagnosis wording
And he was like nah we are using the aap one
So i just found in caranza and said see bitch I was right"

Exciting? Yea. I...have nothin to comment on there. And my day? Blah. But at least I get paychecks tomorrow and Friday. Something to look forward to. So I can pay more bills. Ahh life.

My tortoise woke up after 3 weeks of sleep. I went to the store to get her some new fresh food and tried to feed her, but she went back to sleep. Just as well.

9:14 p.m. - 2011-08-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

opposure
journalmine
alethia
goose-girl
enurta
hematidrosis
ericg
raygirl999
lostasyou
omfggwtf
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
newschick
sntheticlove
avantbedroc
athenyx
warpednormal
ninabean
evilyoyo
simeons-twin
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
starscream77