silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Keep on keepin on

Apparently nobody wants me to relax or be alone tonight. I worked today, I was exhausted, wanted to crash. Tore off my scrubs and plastered myself on the couch. And immediately once I get comfy, one of my girlfriends from school texts me to hang out. I try to pass and almost succeed, but then she offers to come to me and bring pizza and a movie. So the no became a yes. We ate crap food and drank soda (my body is hating me right now), then she left maybe around 10:30. Once again, after she left, I tried to turn bum style. Then maybe 30 mins ago, my sis texted me asking if I was up and if I had to work tomorrow. Offered to come by with catfish she made and we could have margaritas. So...I say come on down. Looks like no free time for me. My alone time will be tomorrow, and even still it won't. Family obligations and random errands.

No worries. Bring it. This is the way i roll.

11:46 p.m. - 2011-08-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

opposure
journalmine
alethia
goose-girl
enurta
hematidrosis
ericg
raygirl999
lostasyou
omfggwtf
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
newschick
sntheticlove
avantbedroc
athenyx
warpednormal
ninabean
evilyoyo
simeons-twin
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
starscream77