silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tmi

Why do people find it necessary to update me with things about R? I don't care what he's up to. If we were in contact and talked more maybe it'd be different, but as for now, I really dont care. I don't spend all day on facebook staring at details of everyone else's lives. It's enough paying attention to the details of my own life.

I've been wanting a beer all afternoon. Corona sounds nice. Maybe tomorrow.. Or the weekend. And I want pancakes. Mmm...things I shouldn't eat but crave tremendously.

Oh well. Anyways. Another match date tomorrow night. I wish I could have beer and pancakes there...but I should stay classy :(

6:56 p.m. - 2011-08-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

opposure
journalmine
alethia
goose-girl
enurta
hematidrosis
ericg
raygirl999
lostasyou
omfggwtf
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
newschick
sntheticlove
avantbedroc
athenyx
warpednormal
ninabean
evilyoyo
simeons-twin
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
starscream77