silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Seattle

In Seattle, it's really nice out here... But cold. And yes, I will admit, I am a baby when it comes to the cold. I hate it, and I don't think anything should take place outdoors when the weather is below...hm...maybe 65, just to be safe? Yes. I am that crazy person who thinks that the ideal temperature at all times of the year should range from about 80-100. That is happiness to me. And yes, Vegas has desert and gets very cold in the winter, but it doesn't make it any more acceptable to me.

Anyways. This isn't supposed to be a weather report. We have been wandering around and did a tour today. Been going out to eat and it's good. CH is supposedly considering moving up here. As for me, I still think I have my heart set on returning to San Francisco or at least somewhere in Cali one day... Which reminds me that I should apply for my Cali dental license one of these days...

Blah. Well...yea. Blah. Washington is nice. Trees are nice. I love my friends. That's about it for now. I don't want my vacation to end yet, I never do. Weekends are just not long enough :( I would love to make a Cali trip soon though. I am going in November but it just isn't soon enough.

Okay. Bedtime i guess. Tomorrow is last day. I know we are doing some wine walk/tasting thing. Bring it. I like me some wine.

1:32 a.m. - 2011-09-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

opposure
journalmine
alethia
goose-girl
enurta
hematidrosis
ericg
raygirl999
lostasyou
omfggwtf
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
newschick
sntheticlove
avantbedroc
athenyx
warpednormal
ninabean
evilyoyo
simeons-twin
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
starscream77