silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Next

I need an excuse to go to sf. Soon. I need someone to visit or a birthday or some random reunion of sorts, something, anything, any freaking excuse.

So that I can hang out with RS. He now is given a name. This would be pedo dr who came to Vegas last week and we hung out. Well now, as expected and as is my norm, I have fallen to develop an unnecessary crush on him. Why did I have to hang out with him? Why did he turn out to be so much fun? And most importantly, why does he have to live in another state? Lame.

We've been texting a little bit, talked on the phone a little while ago. Tells me I can call him whenever, it wouldn't bug him. Asked me when I'm coming to sf to maybe visit some friend, that whenever it is, we can take a day for just us and go to napa for some wine tasting.

WTF. Of course all i want to say is hey, just say when, and I will be there. Why the hell would I try to plan a trip out there and possibly waste time hanging out with someone else when i already know that I want to just hang out with him?

Blah. I'll get over it. The soonest that I know for a Cali trip is in November, but it's in SoCal nowhere near sf. Sigh. Damn.

Hopeless romantic over here. Emphasis on the hopeless.

10:41 p.m. - 2011-09-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

opposure
journalmine
alethia
goose-girl
enurta
hematidrosis
ericg
raygirl999
lostasyou
omfggwtf
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
newschick
sntheticlove
avantbedroc
athenyx
warpednormal
ninabean
evilyoyo
simeons-twin
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
starscream77