silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Aaaand...nothing.

I have about zero profound thoughts at the moment. I'm so bored with everything. Work is blah and full of stress. I need to check my blood pressure regularly to make sure I'm not completely getting messed up with this spot. Still, I love it, but ugh... The stress. Not sure if it is worth it. I hope it is. All part of my new master plan to get in to a pediatric program. Whatever avenues I need to follow, and whatever I need to put into it to get myself where I want to be. If anything, I am happy that I just keep going and pursuing ways to improve myself educationally. I will not accept rejection, I will just have to tell myself that I can do it and that although my scores kinda blow, I can still be considered a good applicant.

Must hang in there. Alone. Why the hell not. This is how I distract myself and spend my time, I try to get myself into more school. As if I haven't done enough. Working on some new hobbies too. But yes. I now hope to get into school, again. Must outline my master plan.

Why the hell not.

9:31 p.m. - 2011-09-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

opposure
journalmine
alethia
goose-girl
enurta
hematidrosis
ericg
raygirl999
lostasyou
omfggwtf
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
newschick
sntheticlove
avantbedroc
athenyx
warpednormal
ninabean
evilyoyo
simeons-twin
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
starscream77