silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mittwoch

I got a raise, yay.

Yea I'm happy about it, but it is still really slow at work, so patients need to come in for it to really make a difference. People just don't place much value on their teeth, which I suppose is understandable considering other priorities out there. Rent, bills, life in general.

Speaking of which, I got the new Sonicare finally. I love it, it's pretty. That's all I can say, because I haven't used it since I had to charge it first. But it sure is perty.

And that is my excitement. Sigh.

11:04 p.m. - 2011-10-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

opposure
journalmine
alethia
goose-girl
enurta
hematidrosis
ericg
raygirl999
lostasyou
omfggwtf
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
newschick
sntheticlove
avantbedroc
athenyx
warpednormal
ninabean
evilyoyo
simeons-twin
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
starscream77