silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Halloween

This was the most uneventful Halloween ever. And I love it. Didnt wear a costume, didn't hit a party. Not a single knock on my door for candy (ahh apartment complex..). Absolutely perfect. I did buy candy, just in case, but looks like a no go. Perfect. More candy for me? Not exactly what I want but it works. I'll just bring it to work and let the coworkers enjoy it.

Sometimes this whole dentist thing blows. There's a lot of problem solving when things don't go as they should. I don't want to get in to it right now though.

I don't even know why I'm writing. I'm in a mood. I...don't know.

I booked my hotel for Hawaii trip yay :) blah to the fact that I'll be alone. Who knows, maybe I'll meet some beautiful Hawaiian stranger on the beach outside the hotel. Other than that, plans are under way for our mission trip to Mexico. I'm mostly excited about it because once that trip happens, then the other trips are quickly coming soon thereafter. All I want are the wedding trips, the vacations in which I get to just relax and see my friends and be stupid if needed, and have a good time.

Although my main job drives me crazy sometimes, I really do have tons of flexibility in scheduling. I can take days off wherever I want, with no questions asked. Then they have these trips out of the country several times a year, also awesome, and they include me pretty much automatically. There's trips to Ecuador and Sri Lanka next year which, yeah, i'd love to be a part of. Only issue is my other job and getting out of days with them. Bleh.

Still in a mood though. Tired as well. But at least I'm not getting up every few minutes for trick or treaters. I'm a bad daughter; I rejected dinner at my dads house tonight because I anticipated having to answer the door (he would expect me to) and having to deal with the excessive number of family members who drop by. Nope. I wanted a peaceful night. I always do.

I probably can't have kids. I have a selfish lifestyle. If I'm tired and don't want to go somewhere, I don't go and I sleep. I will take my trips and spend on random things and just do whatever the hell I want to do...within reason of course. And I love it.

Another pointless entry. Think I shall make some popcorn now.

8:46 p.m. - 2011-10-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

opposure
journalmine
alethia
goose-girl
enurta
hematidrosis
ericg
raygirl999
lostasyou
omfggwtf
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
newschick
sntheticlove
avantbedroc
athenyx
warpednormal
ninabean
evilyoyo
simeons-twin
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
starscream77