silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MX to US

Got back to the city today from a few days in Mexico. Kinda tired. Pretty good trip, details to follow. Overall, we treated lots of people, mostly kids. I had some of the cutest, bravest kids in my chair and a lot of grateful adults. Again, sleepy now so I'll put a pause on this. I love these mission trips. Looks like I'm signed up for two next year if I can get out of my other job a couple days.

Lalala blah sniffly too. Hope I'm not catching a cold. I'll take some stuff now..

11:09 p.m. - 2011-11-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

opposure
journalmine
alethia
goose-girl
enurta
hematidrosis
ericg
raygirl999
lostasyou
omfggwtf
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
newschick
sntheticlove
avantbedroc
athenyx
warpednormal
ninabean
evilyoyo
simeons-twin
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
starscream77