silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pesadillas

Im not even in Cali yet and I'm having nightmares of this kid fucking up my trip! Stupid R. He has the ability to ruin anything with so little effort. I just had some dream, school-related, and I shall spare the details (even my dreams have boring dental talk) but he pisses me off and he knew what he was doing would do so. He was being a selfish ass like always (wow I'm already mad at him, and this is all subconscious haha), with zero regards to me. In a situation that was actually about me, and he butted his selfish ass in.

Needless to say, I woke up and now I'm cranky. Plus I still have the headache I went to sleep with. So I just took a headache and sleepy pill so I can be semi rested for my drive to Cali for JK's wedding!! Yayyy finally! And I have my outfits for nights out in LA...I believe we will be going out there. I'm excited, I've never been.

I just want to get a little more sleep first.

And thanksgiving was good. No overeating and I have leftovers to snack on for my drive. Except I just got a monster head/eye ache fairly early on that made me a bit less interactive and I felt bad about that, so I texted mom and a sis an apology about it later. I'll reapologize again today if I have to.

But before that, I must try to relax and not have another "R is ruining my life" dream.

4:01 a.m. - 2011-11-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

opposure
journalmine
alethia
goose-girl
enurta
hematidrosis
ericg
raygirl999
lostasyou
omfggwtf
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
newschick
sntheticlove
avantbedroc
athenyx
warpednormal
ninabean
evilyoyo
simeons-twin
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
starscream77