silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bad beat

It's kind of a crappy thing to come home from a late flight with a time zone change that makes it 2 hours later, then have to wake up early for work, and being completely alert/awake so that sleep is out of the question. There isn't a single tired bone in my body right now. I even avoided sleeping on the plane so that I'd be ready to crash. Nope. And to top it off, I don't even know where I left my sleeping pills at. I can't even get that to help me out. Sigh.

Work will be rough. Coffee is my friend.

12:48 a.m. - 2011-12-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

opposure
journalmine
alethia
goose-girl
enurta
hematidrosis
ericg
raygirl999
lostasyou
omfggwtf
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
newschick
sntheticlove
avantbedroc
athenyx
warpednormal
ninabean
evilyoyo
simeons-twin
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
starscream77