silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Resolving

Just for kicks, I might as well make a new year's resolution list:

- more gym time; at least 3x per week. Honeslty, that shouldn't be too hard. I just need to go straight to the gym after work instead of the couch with a glass of wine? Which brings me to...

- cut back the drinking. Not that I do too much. I'm not that bad really, but if anything, I must stop drinking before noon on the weekends. Kinda sets the day up for failure

- take a cali or az or somewhere close weekend road trip at least once every two-three months. I feel so refreshed after I disappear for a weekend.

- I should work on putting down this wall though. I feel bad for the guys who try to talk to me. I'm such an untrusting skeptic, and terms of endearment too early on only make me less interested. But I need to be nicer.

Blah. I'm tired. I'll think of more later. Well, muscles. I always want more muscles. I'm starting to look pimp again though. Yay.

Okay good night

12:10 a.m. - 2011-12-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

opposure
journalmine
alethia
goose-girl
enurta
hematidrosis
ericg
raygirl999
lostasyou
omfggwtf
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
newschick
sntheticlove
avantbedroc
athenyx
warpednormal
ninabean
evilyoyo
simeons-twin
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
starscream77