silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tummy

I kept dreaming last night that I was pregnant. I had a bit of a tummy, and supposedly I was around 3 months. Then I would wake up and realize that I'm not pregnant...but once I fell back asleep, the dream just continued. Usually I have a series of interrupted dreams, some are long term, most I don't remember. But this one was weird because I was just confused. I didn't know how in three months I didn't realize I was pregnant. Then of course was the wonder about who the father was, and I was trying to think about who I had been with a few months ago, and I wasn't certain. I came up with a guess, but not a convinced one. I was excited but I also freaked out because I didn't know how it was going to work out, especially with a mystery father and a crappy financial situation. I felt my belly in my dream and it felt real, it felt right. Then I woke up and felt my belly, and nothing. And I was actually partly sad. One day.

And now I have to get ready for work.

7:27 a.m. - 2012-01-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

puresunsh1ne
lostasyou
enurta
opposure
omfggwtf
alethia
goose-girl
hematidrosis
raygirl999
journalmine
cloudy-night
permeation
englishsucks
starscream77
athenyx
ericg
duplicitous
avantbedroc
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
warpednormal
simeons-twin
fragilegirl8