silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Away

Valentines day is coming up. I am infatuated by someone new. I don't think he knows how smitten I am. Well, I know he doesn't know. I am rarely smitten. Such is life. I should get a new tattoo. I'm thinking a dragonfly on my shoulder. Or somewhere. Or something. I have no stability of decision right now.

Im driving out to Anaheim this weekend to visit my friend JK. She lives in New York really but moved back to SoCal to be with her family for a while. Moving back to NY next week so I figured I would drive down and visit before she went back to the east coast. And we are going to Disneyland! Last I went was Disneyworld when I was 21, so this should be interesting. I'm not a big happiness and joy encased in one big place kind of person, but I think with the right company it could be really fun. I'm looking forward to it. I am big on the road trips and vacations now. Anything that lets me out in the world in my own little peace.

I am just trying to find my way and become happy. Is that too much for a girl to ask for? I hope the weather is nice this weekend. I have given up on putting away my suitcase since I plan on going somewhere every month. I quite enjoy the packing and the adventures.

I'm watching the new show "the river" on abc. Holy crap.

That is all.

9:43 p.m. - 2012-02-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

puresunsh1ne
lostasyou
enurta
opposure
omfggwtf
alethia
goose-girl
hematidrosis
raygirl999
journalmine
cloudy-night
permeation
englishsucks
starscream77
athenyx
ericg
duplicitous
avantbedroc
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
warpednormal
simeons-twin
fragilegirl8