silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blah Wednesday

I realize that I dont spend enough money on myself. My office manager commented about going out and buying gifts for self, and I said no, I barely spend anything on myself. Yeah, I take trips etc but those aren't too pricey. Plus my gym training gets up there, but it really doesn't put a big dent in the pocket. Time to buy me a present. Jewelry of some sort, maybe a necklace? I will make that my weekend task. That plus a lot of gym time. I am still saving for a house though. I should have a comfortable stash in savings by summer. Blah.

The end. Nothing to say really. Just wondering what I should do next.

7:35 p.m. - 2012-02-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

puresunsh1ne
lostasyou
enurta
opposure
omfggwtf
alethia
goose-girl
hematidrosis
raygirl999
journalmine
cloudy-night
permeation
englishsucks
starscream77
athenyx
ericg
duplicitous
avantbedroc
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
warpednormal
simeons-twin
fragilegirl8