silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Overflow

Not sure if I am being tested here... I am falling for this guy that I found the courage to steal his number and initiate a long-desired conversation. Details about him if it actually turns in to anything, otherwise barely worth mentioning right now. The test lies in the fact that now that I am pursuing this guy, I am being thrown others. One being a patient from the far office, who I kind of clicked with.. but had only a few interactions with him. Well he has mentioned me a couple times to the girls in the office, and they relay it to me on the day that I come in. I get a call though first thing yesterday morning saying he really wants to take me out and they left his number on my voicemail. Thing is, I would consider him, he seems fun. But I just got smitten by the first guy. Before that though, over the weekend my little sister asked me to go on a double date with some other guy who I met on new years eve, a friend of her boyfriend. Apparently he hasn't stopped talking about me since then and is very interested. If anything, all of this is flattering. Those guys plus the gym guys plus this guy at my car wash (who isn't an option but also says he is interested)... it all became a tad overwhelming, and I would really love to have someone, but I want the one that I am pursuing, not one who is pursuing me. Such a cool down to earth guy..But I am trying not to over think about him. But yes, the test. These other guys are dangling around in front of me when I finally found someone decent.. But I don't want to miss out if it turns out to be a bust with him... Ugh. Anyways, that is that. If something, cool. If not... Meh. There's supposedly plenty of other fish in the sea. I think I can trap one of these ones. Also, I'm tired of being in these personal training sessions now. I don't mind working out, but I don't care to work with a trainer anymore. Unfortunately these sessions are all paid for, otherwise I would figure out how to quit it.

Yep. That is the gist of it. Cooked dinner last night for my dad and sis. We had two bottles of red wine. I love wine still.. Anyways. Okay. Toodles.

5:54 p.m. - 2012-02-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

puresunsh1ne
lostasyou
enurta
opposure
omfggwtf
alethia
goose-girl
hematidrosis
raygirl999
journalmine
cloudy-night
permeation
englishsucks
starscream77
athenyx
ericg
duplicitous
avantbedroc
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
warpednormal
simeons-twin
fragilegirl8