silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Square one

Sometimes I feel as if I exist only to be everybody's friend. I have always been good at being the friend. I listen, I care, I advise, I lend a hand of trust.

It's just that I tire of being the friend. I truly am more.

Sigh.

11:17 p.m. - 2012-03-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
enurta
lostasyou
deflective
journalmine
opposure
alethia
hematidrosis
goose-girl
raygirl999
duplicitous
ericg
cloudy-night
englishsucks
permeation
omfggwtf
starscream77
athenyx
avantbedroc
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8