silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Revelation

And if I couldn't have a more hilarious guy situation, ML, after 2-3 months of getting to know one another and talking all the time and hanging out and blah blah blah, he finally finds it appropriate to confess to me that he is gay. And that he has been in a relationship for two years now. And he didn't want to tell me sooner because he didn't want it to affect our friendship. Which it doesn't. I was like oh, okay. That's cool. I was actually starting to suspect it. I would tell my assistant every detail of things with us, and she kept asking me, "are you sure he's not gay?" It all falls into place now. I had already disregarded anything with him by this point and accepted him as just a friend. So it is no shocker to me. I told him that it's cool and that I still see him as exactly the same. He was nervous and afraid that I wouldn't want to be friends with him. Yeah ummm I'm not shallow, I am extremely open to everybody. And from all the issues that he tells me he has, I know he just needs a good friend. So here I am.

It's just awesome that all the guys I have any interest in have something else going on that gets in the way. Ummmm...this is a pretty big one. Well hell, so is marriage.

Hm.

8:31 p.m. - 2012-05-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
enurta
lostasyou
deflective
journalmine
opposure
alethia
hematidrosis
goose-girl
raygirl999
duplicitous
ericg
cloudy-night
englishsucks
permeation
omfggwtf
starscream77
athenyx
avantbedroc
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8