silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Beautiful and wild

In spite of my awesome serendipitous detective work, my older sis and her bf are trying to work things out. Just as well.

My little sis and her bf called off their engagement. It was a bs relationship anyways, so meh. I'm apparently not supposed to know this information yet.

My bf and I... Oh wait. Meh.

I have decided to get more serious about planning my office. I spend a decent amount of the day planning and organizing and figuring out what I need to make it happen. At this point, i say screw the office I am at. My being there has zero advantage at this point. Yes, I am learning blah blah blah. But I want my own spot already. And now is the time to make it happen.

We are each responsible for our futures.

10:07 p.m. - 2012-05-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
puresunsh1ne
enurta
lostasyou
deflective
journalmine
opposure
alethia
hematidrosis
goose-girl
raygirl999
duplicitous
ericg
cloudy-night
englishsucks
permeation
omfggwtf
starscream77
athenyx
avantbedroc
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8