silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Waiting

Esperando. Just...esperando.

Went out with some coworkers tonight to a bar for happy hour and to watch a basketball game. The game, I am indifferent. The alcohol, i am a big fan.

Today's schedule was complete bs. I showed up for no reason. Exasperated, after I left because of the bs morning, I called the office and told them to just reschedule the afternoon. I thought "fuck it". You don't give a shit about my time, I could give a flying fuck about you (the office manager guy, not my patients). Slackers and incompetent. I did not want to explode on anybody so I removed myself from the situation and instead went to the gym to work off my anger and assuage my ever-growing attitude. I then was productive and worked on my business plan and my financial reports. I feel like I got a significant amount accomplished, so I am a few steps closer to happiness.

I am definitely not feeling up to going into detail at this point, but I was expressively upset today. I have not thrown an attitude at these people yet. They do not want to see my attitude. I can be your best friend or your worst enemy. Your call.

But I don't want to talk about it.

Estoy esperando. F�r was? Ich wei� nicht.

10:10 p.m. - 2012-05-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
lanienaked
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
duplicitous
hematidrosis
ericg
permeation
starscream77
avantbedroc
raygirl999
athenyx
sntheticlove
omfggwtf
ninabean
newschick
evilyoyo
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8
cloudy-night
englishsucks