silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Eeev-uh

Today went to shit again at work. No patients in the morning, so I left. I don't know...it's easier for me to walk away and go be productive at the gym instead of standing around being pissy about the front office fuck ups. Some of the girls in the back, this new extern girl, was like "omg I can't believe you aren't upset!" but yes, I was upset. But what reason do I have to lash out on people? I am more of a pacifist. I don't want to start altercations and become that bitchy, neck-snapping woman that is within me wanting to escape and fling massive amounts of excessive attitude. We all fuck up. They just happened to make the mistake of fucking with my money. That is no bueno. So I walked away from the situation before I flared up. I went to town on the treadmill, so it all worked out. Except I have been pushing myself these last few days and I think maaaaybe tomorrow I should take the day off.

Maybe not though.

I am watching the bachelorette, and I mentioned to a friend that I would be the perfect bachelorette, except for the overflowing amount of skeletons in my closet that people who hate me could feed to the media and have a hay day. Seriously, my list of ex-lovers is horrid. Not the number, that is minimal IMO. It's the types of guys, particularly those who deemed me a mistress of sorts. I have no regrets, of course. But my innocence is tainted and there is so much shit that could be said about me. People really hate upon those in reality shows. I just want to be loved :(

Speaking of love, I think Wall-E is an amazing love story. And when I watch it, I cry. every. single. time.

9:27 p.m. - 2012-06-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
lanienaked
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
duplicitous
hematidrosis
ericg
permeation
starscream77
avantbedroc
raygirl999
athenyx
sntheticlove
omfggwtf
ninabean
newschick
evilyoyo
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8
cloudy-night
englishsucks