silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The truth

At 5:30 this morning I get an IM from R, asking me why I am awake. Granted, I actually wasnt awake, but my chat app on my phone was still logged in (sometimes it messes up with the automatic logout), so he assumed I was up. He is 2 hours later than me (is it proper to say earlier? It was 7:30), being in Texas. I explained that I wasn't actively awake, and honestly I don't know if the phone woke me or if my body just woke me, but I stayed up and talked to him, because I never really do anymore. He updated me on random stupid stuff, I did the same. It was a brief chat, under an hour, but worth it. Obviously I still care about him, but even more obvious is the fact that i can and will never tell him. It truly is a disaster with him, but I cannot have it any other way.

I found him again this evening online, and said hi and continued our bs convo from the morning. He sent me a link like he always used to do back in the day. And I shall share it with you. It is a pretty funny and accurate description of dental school/dentistry for new graduates.

I miss our friendship.

whatshouldwecalldental.tumblr.com

9:47 p.m. - 2012-06-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
lanienaked
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
duplicitous
hematidrosis
ericg
permeation
starscream77
avantbedroc
raygirl999
athenyx
sntheticlove
omfggwtf
ninabean
newschick
evilyoyo
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8
cloudy-night
englishsucks