silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

California adventures

Back in Cali, for my friend's bday weekend, at Disneyland. Drove down last night, and that was an adventure in itself because there was an accident on the freeway that made my trip an hour longer. I still beat my friends down though, because they took some crazy detour and left over an hour before I did, and it didn't work out in their favor. Anyways, went out with them and their friends to dinner last night, and I really don't care for those people. They are crude and redneck and ignorant. Not my type of crew. So I had a few beers and braved them. Not sure how well I will be able to tolerate them for a whole day today. And one of the girls has a serious case of periodontal disease, that I could smell. I was disgusted, but I'm not going to tell her to go see a dentist, I don't want to be rude. And she wasn't very social anyways either, so whatever.

Anyways, it brings us to this very moment, as I sit outside of Disneyland Cali adventures, waiting to enter. And I shall continue to wait, because the husband of my friend CH forgot their tickets at the hotel. So he just got on a shuttle to go back and get them. So not only that, but these two are ALWAYS drama. I had to sit here and listen to her whine and fuss and be all huffy and puffy about it. They argue and her whines are kinda squeaky, which is also annoying/irritating. I am trying to make light of the situation, and I almost just said fuck it, I'll pay for their tickets, but since they are being so immature and dramatic about it, I will let them just battle out this on their own. She is like "this whole trip is horrible! Turning 30 is terrible and I'm getting old!" and blah blah blah but squeaky squealy.

This will be a long day.

8:06 a.m. - 2012-06-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
lanienaked
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
duplicitous
hematidrosis
ericg
permeation
starscream77
avantbedroc
raygirl999
athenyx
sntheticlove
omfggwtf
ninabean
newschick
evilyoyo
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8
cloudy-night
englishsucks