silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sleep to dream

I feel like today was a wasted pointless day. Of course, every day is a blessing, blah blah. But productive-wise, not much happened. Barely did anything at work today, got out early. Wasted money at walmart (but yes, I DID need 3 bottles of wine and margarita mix), came home and ate like a pig. Passed out on the couch to the tv, woke up and watched more tv. Did a tiny bit of research, but nothing solid like I have been doing lately. I feel like waiting until the weekend to get more progress done, it is just too tiring during the week sometimes. And now it's 10 pm and ordinarily I would be up to working on something or make some use of my energy, but right now it's a big bleh. Tv is off, no reason to stay awake anymore tonight.

My older sis is in Cali this week, went away with her boyfriend. I otherwise would have tried to steal her to hang out during some of this free time that I have. And I am trying hard to not care any more than I should about this guy, and I think I'm doing okay with it. But then he gives me crap if I don't seem all emotional and romantic and all that nonsense. Okay, it isn't nonsense. But my personality is tough and strong and unaffected. It is hard to try to magically switch and cater to whatever emotional needs the guy has. I will always be nice, I will always be me. Anyways.

Umm...yea. Nothing going on. At all. I hate this feeling. I am bored. So now I suppose I will just sleep, and hope that my dreams are more entertaining than whatever is happening right this moment. Good night dland

10:03 p.m. - 2012-07-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
lanienaked
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
duplicitous
hematidrosis
ericg
permeation
starscream77
avantbedroc
raygirl999
athenyx
sntheticlove
omfggwtf
ninabean
newschick
evilyoyo
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8
cloudy-night
englishsucks