silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Peaches

This isn't important...not much that I say ever really is. But this really isn't.

I can't get the song "Peaches" out of my head. It's always fun to hear randomly on the radio, was playing right before I got out of my car this morning to walk into the office.

"Peaches come from a can, they were put there by a man, in a factory downtown..."

Such a happy song. That is all.

6:03 p.m. - 2012-07-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
lanienaked
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
duplicitous
hematidrosis
ericg
permeation
starscream77
avantbedroc
raygirl999
athenyx
sntheticlove
omfggwtf
ninabean
newschick
evilyoyo
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8
cloudy-night
englishsucks