silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Almost vacay

This week is dragging. Granted, it is only Tuesday, and I should acknowledge that the week kinda just started, but still. I am happy that tomorrow is the halfway point, or more than half actually since my Friday is a half day for me. Mostly happy because I get to peace out and drive away to San Diego this weekend with DW. Our relationship is improving, oddly enough. We have spent every weekend together since we have started talking. Not the whole weekend, but close enough. I guess it is kind of expected that we will hang out with one another, not entirely doing anything entertaining, but at least just spending time together. We have it pretty good so far, I guess this weekend will make or break it? I'm not optimistic nor pessimistic, I have no expectations. But we will be spending the whole weekend together, with only one another, with potentially meeting up with his aunt and uncle who live out there... hours on end in the car together, potentially annoying the hell out of one another. So yeah, make or break.

I spend so many endless hours reading about startups still. I need a damn break. I'm looking forward to this weekend for even just that. It would be nice to go to the beach and not have to do a damn thing but stare at the water. Easy. I feel like my mind is working overtime, it is overworked. Too much drama and hassle and bs in the office. Definitely ready for a vacation, even if it is quick and short.

We have an interesting relationship. Perhaps that is all I can really say. And my allergies are upsetting me. And M's wife is expecting their child this weekend. Unmm...yep. That's all I can say.

Good night dland

9:50 p.m. - 2012-07-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
lanienaked
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
duplicitous
hematidrosis
ericg
permeation
starscream77
avantbedroc
raygirl999
athenyx
sntheticlove
omfggwtf
ninabean
newschick
evilyoyo
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8
cloudy-night
englishsucks