silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sick bleh

I ran out of NyQuil :( I have a cold. Used the last shot of it last night. Feeling better right now than I was earlier, but another round would feel nice. I knew I would get sick too, it's like punishment. I don't really smoke cigarettes, but whenever I am around my friend guy JK, we always happen to get a pack together. Last time either of us smoked was last November, when our girl JK got married. And it never fails, I don't know why. But every single time, I get a cold. Weird. And I should know better due to the association I have. Regrets? None whatsoever. I was bonding with my homie.

The weekend was great overall. Nothing crazy happened, everyone was well behaved aside from the drunks falling over in the clubs. A few of my friends threw up in the mornings and fortunately for once I wasn't one of them. It felt good to not be one of the chosen ones. I don't know, I guess I just didn't want to go overboard, especially around R. It's never a good story with him, there is always a chance of disaster. And I know that I am happily dating DW, but I kinda wish R would come back and hang out. I miss hanging out with him, we have such similar personalities and although we battle eachother, it's all out of love in the end. I kind of want to know why he said that he hates me sometimes. Guess I should've taken advantage of the moment.

Damn sniffles.

My sis came over last night and brought me food, made me some tea, and cleaned my kitchen. I have an awesome family. As opposed to this supposed boyfriend of mine, who scolded me and said I did it to myself getting the cold, that I need to sleep more and I'm too busy and blah blah blah. Well, sorry, asshole, but I'm sorry I have friends who I want to spend time with, and I'm sooo sorry that I jet setted out to San Antonio in the middle of the week for a seminar to actually improve myself and teach me things about starting up a practice. So what if I get a fuckin cold out of it? It was a marvelous series of days, Wednesday through Sunday, and I wouldn't trade it for anything. So what if I get a few sniffles? I wanted to retort to him some smart ass remarks, but I wasn't in the mood to argue with him, nor did I have the energy.

Okay, I give up. Gonna go buy some NyQuil.

7:12 p.m. - 2012-08-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
lanienaked
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
duplicitous
hematidrosis
ericg
permeation
starscream77
avantbedroc
raygirl999
athenyx
sntheticlove
omfggwtf
ninabean
newschick
evilyoyo
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8
cloudy-night
englishsucks