silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Busy

Sometimes I feel very lazy and unmotivated. I get frustrated with my body, but I sit on the couch watching tv or reading instead of being active and making a change. I hate all the work shit, but I take all the crap and continue to just roll with it. But at least I have good intentions. I stick with it because I have my master plan, it's just getting the ball rolling on the plan that is the problem. So I do it to myself. I just need to remember that I am in charge of making anything happen. I can't keep bitching about my life but leave it as is.

I'm actually a tad upset with myself because I had stuff to do yesterday since I didn't work, but since DW was on vacation all week, he said he wanted to take me out to breakfast yesterday morning. So I was okay with that. Ten a.m. met up with him, went to breakfast. He said he looked up times for the resident evil movie, which I like the series and he doesn't know or care for. So we saw that around noon. Then go back to his place, he says he's going to lay down, I said I would leave then because I don't take naps. It's a waste of time for me. If I'm not tired, I would rather keep going and stay busy. Tend to my matters. He got whiny and so we watched a movie that was on tv. Then kept hanging out, eventually it got later, we got dinner, blah blah blah, comes down to my whole damn day was spent with him when I personally anticipated only breakfast. It's not a problem, I enjoy being with him, but I end up not doing what I kinda wanted to tend to. I just need to turn off my phone and stay in my cozy little hole away from everyone so I don't get guilted into their distractions.

Speaking of which, i just got a text from JW who says she is on a plane into Vegas right now, asking if I'm in town. Great. Perfect. I'm honestly so damn tired of living in Vegas. I enjoy having friends, but dammit, why? And there are two other couples in town who want to meet up this weekend. My head is going to explode. DW gives me shit about being popular. I think people just get along well with me. Whatever. I'm not going to any damn clubs this weekend. I will meet people for lunch or dinner or drinks, but I am not touching a single club or pool on the strip. Eff that.

Ok I'm in my gym clothes. I've been in them for an hour, but I will now place purpose to their presence. Time to tend to duties while I still have a chance to be alone.

Have a wonderful weekend dland :)

9:58 a.m. - 2012-09-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
lanienaked
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
duplicitous
hematidrosis
ericg
permeation
starscream77
avantbedroc
raygirl999
athenyx
sntheticlove
omfggwtf
ninabean
newschick
evilyoyo
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8
cloudy-night
englishsucks