silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Perseverance

I did something unexpected today. I went to the grocery store, and there was a lady there doing tastings for Absolut citron vodka. There was a whole array of samples there. The lady tried to pull me over, a couple times. And I said the words I would never otherwise say: no, thank you.

I...rejected free alcohol. Ugh.

This makes 6 days of no alcohol or coffee. I still feel fine. No crazy cravings for post-work wine. All week, I have mostly done just green tea, water, smoothies, salad, oatmeal, boiled eggs. I am bored out of my flippin mind. I want a steak. I am just bored with the meals. I deck out my salad, but it's not like I throw steak on it. Haven't had a dose of pasta or sushi. I really want sushi right now. In fact, I might just go grab some sushi anyways. I actually kinda want pf changs. Okay, so I'm just craving food. I don't expect any dramatic body changes any time soon. I work out, eat right, blah blah. I just need to stop trying and eat my damn steak. I'm thinking Mongolian beef actually now.

Okay. No more talking about food. Which means I have nothing else to talk about right now.

5:39 p.m. - 2012-11-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
lanienaked
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
duplicitous
hematidrosis
ericg
permeation
starscream77
avantbedroc
raygirl999
athenyx
sntheticlove
omfggwtf
ninabean
newschick
evilyoyo
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8
cloudy-night
englishsucks