silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Apartment walls

Someone is apparently practicing playing piano and singing? Or it is their music playing? I don't know. But at 11 pm, apartment walls don't get any thinner. On a Tuesday night. The good thing is that they don't sound terrible. It isn't making my ears bleed. The bad thing, I can still hear them. I didn't want to hear anything as i attempted* to drift to sleep. But, honestly? A little change of pace isn't a bad thing.

Turn it up, neighbors. Or maybe thin the walls a little. It's kind of peaceful and relaxing.

* it is always an attempt for a while. But I always win, eventually**

** eventually, until about 3 a.m. In which case, I shall attempt again

Good night

11:17 p.m. - 2012-11-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
lanienaked
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
duplicitous
hematidrosis
ericg
permeation
starscream77
avantbedroc
raygirl999
athenyx
sntheticlove
omfggwtf
ninabean
newschick
evilyoyo
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8
cloudy-night
englishsucks