silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanksgiving

Okay, so a brief entry: maui was beautiful, arrived back in Vegas around 6 this morning :( time goes so slowly there, which was amazing. Now I'm back and have to jump back into the swing of things. I'll most likely have more to say later, but for now, one word of advice if you are not going on your honeymoon: go to a different island. We were asked several times if it was our honeymoon, if we are newly weds, and given congratulations when we didn't even say a word. I guess people just assume it haha. We got used to it though, it was fun.

I am extremely tired. After dropping him off, I got home a bit after 7 and went straight to bed. But, of course, this is thanksgiving! Time to wake back up and make a side dish or something! And then pick him back up to drag him along to my family's homes. Time to meet everyone! Lucky him. I get a break since he is still in argument/defiance mode with his mom. Maybe meet the dad tomorrow or Saturday? No idea. All on him/his family.

Okie dokie. Must tend to cooking whatever it is that I am bringing along with me. Happy thanksgiving dland!

10:52 a.m. - 2012-11-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
lanienaked
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
duplicitous
hematidrosis
ericg
permeation
starscream77
avantbedroc
raygirl999
athenyx
sntheticlove
omfggwtf
ninabean
newschick
evilyoyo
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8
cloudy-night
englishsucks