silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

M and me

MM is my number one assistant, who followed me to this office from a different one, who knows my every thought and mood and knows a great deal about my past, my present, and quite possibly my future, and who is honestly one of my favorite people and an amazing friend. She knows that she is my favorite, as do all the other assistants. I have no reason to hide it. I love the others as well, but she is my other half. I always buy little gifts for her twin daughters and I make them earrings and I text her whenever I can, even though she is often busy with her own life. So a couple days ago, she mentioned some book to me that she had seen in the store, and then when she looked again it was gone and she didn't see it again. So I ordered it online maybe on Tuesday and didnt tell her. It came in the mail at the office today at lunchtime, so since she was eating lunch, I set it out where I knew she would come across it when she clocked back in. Maybe twenty minutes later, I am typing up notes on my computer, when I hear some running my way, and MM comes in, flustered and yells "Dr. J!" and gives me a big hug and yells at me for being sneaky.

She is the light of my day at that office. She, along with a handful of patients, is the reason i stay at that office. I would be lost in life without her. I believe she is my long-lost twin. The Mexican version. And I the black version of her.

10:00 p.m. - 2012-12-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
lanienaked
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
duplicitous
hematidrosis
ericg
permeation
starscream77
avantbedroc
raygirl999
athenyx
sntheticlove
omfggwtf
ninabean
newschick
evilyoyo
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8
cloudy-night
englishsucks