silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Relief

In my dream last night (this morning actually), I had gotten my report card from dental school and I was failing all my classes. Failing meaning I had like 5 C's, 3 C-'s, and a D. Something like that, maybe more. No A's or B's. And I freaked out. I didn't know how I managed to do that, and there were weirdly named courses that I had no idea I was in that weren't even dental related, and I thought that maybe they were basing things on participation, and that I didn't speak up enough, but that it didn't warrant them to flunk me. I was just sitting there freaking out, and then I don't know how it happened, but I started the transition to waking up. And as I sat there pondering the report card, thinking about how in the world I was going to bring up my grades next year when I don't even know how I got them this low, and thinking that I would have to go through remedial courses for all of the classes, I began to think. I was like "wait... I don't have to do this, I don't have to worry about this. I already finished dental school. I don't have to come back next year, they already graduated me... This isn't a real issue..." And then I was relieved and woke up completely.

9:38 a.m. - 2012-12-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
lanienaked
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
duplicitous
hematidrosis
ericg
permeation
starscream77
avantbedroc
raygirl999
athenyx
sntheticlove
omfggwtf
ninabean
newschick
evilyoyo
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8
cloudy-night
englishsucks