silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Holidayssss

DW gave me a gold, diamond, and chocolate diamond necklace for Christmas last night. I'm kinda thinking this guy really likes me. It's very beautiful, I love it. It is a grander gift than I expected, especially for only six months of dating. I do believe that I may end up marrying this guy. No time soon, no. But he is the first person I could actually see myself being with forever. Unfortunately, lately, dumbass R keeps popping in my head. Yes, I know. We are nothing, we have nothing, we never will have anything. But I'd be damned if I didn't admit that that boy stole a piece of my heart. We have been talking a little more lately. Not much at all, but more than it has been recently. And he even acts like he cares and gives a shit about the well being of my family, since he knew all about my mom's health issues etc when we were in school. He manages to sneak under my skin slightly. I hate that I still have love for him, but I haven't managed to shake it. Little by little it will fade, right? I love DW, in spite of lingering relationship issues with his last 2 exes. I suppose I am entitled to my lingering emotional issues as well? Yeah..yeah. Blah, friendships. I should be more honest with DW about R. As far as he knows, R is just some random guy in the pictures with my friends from school. I know nothing really crazy happened between us, aside from all our basic drama, but it doesn't mean I felt less towards him than I did. Anyways. Blah blah blahhhh yay Christmas!! I baked chocolate chip banana bread this morning to distribute to some of my people tomorrow. It is delicious and made the kitchen smell soooo good this morn. Okay yeah, that's all. I was just talking to R and felt like sharing. Have a great holiday d land <3

3:10 p.m. - 2012-12-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
lanienaked
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
duplicitous
hematidrosis
ericg
permeation
starscream77
avantbedroc
raygirl999
athenyx
sntheticlove
omfggwtf
ninabean
newschick
evilyoyo
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8
cloudy-night
englishsucks