silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

DW

I just had a huge fight with DW about completely stupid shit, and he walked out of here saying don't touch me blah blah I don't want to talk right now blah blah. Fuck this shit. I'm so fuckin mad right now and I'm crying and I'm pounding wine. Fortunately my sister texted me right after it happened and she's on her way over. He wouldn't fuckin say anything, he's taking a punk way and he's not saying what the hell is on his mind, he just wants to fuckin walk out and say we will talk later, because his bitch ass can't man up and say what he has to say right now, because he doesn't have anything to say, because he is pissed off for no fuckin reason whatsoever. All I am is nice and compassionate and coddling and understanding to his fuckin ass. He says I always get my way, fuckin show me! Tell me! Prove to me that that's what I am doing, fuckin say something so that I can fuckin change , otherwise I don't know that there is a problem! He says he is done, then fine, be done for all I care. I don't need this shit. A fuckin argument for no damn reason. All I do is agree to your shit and do shit for you. You buy me a fuckin necklace and come meet my family and that is me having my way!?? Fuck that. I texted him after he stormed out of here like a pussy , and said that it doesn't change how I feel for him if he is all mad and shit, but if he is done then fine. And if he wants to talk then fuckin call me instead of text. I fuckin deserve that. Ugh! I'm so so so damn angry right now and I never fuckin cry. Fuck this. I don't deserve this. All the shit I do for him and listen to all his shit and him telling me about girls who hit on him and proposition him or whatever, and I never say anything about guys who do the same to me, because I'm fuckin 30 years old and above that shit. Fuck this. I am not in the mood

11:42 a.m. - 2012-12-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
lanienaked
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
duplicitous
hematidrosis
ericg
permeation
starscream77
avantbedroc
raygirl999
athenyx
sntheticlove
omfggwtf
ninabean
newschick
evilyoyo
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8
cloudy-night
englishsucks