silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ohhh Wednesday...

We are probably good. I don't know. We have half assed talked, via text. I don't have much to say to him. I told him how I felt about all this shit. He said I was over analyzing. I responded that I was interpreting from the words that he gave me. It's not an over analysis to say that it hurts that you said our personalities aren't right together and that you don't like me, when you actually said that our personalities don't go well together and you don't like how I am. I am just repeating your statements, buddy. So you say it's just from being worn out from work and I'm supposed to forget it happened? He said that I let my past relationships affect my current one. Really? I couldn't even fathom being with one of my exes again. I am sure that they are fine people, but it's done. Over. Waaaay over. I said to him that "I am not holding on to ANY insignificant, unnecessary memories of my exes, at all" obviously alluding to the fact that he does. So when we finally talk in person, which I don't really care to see him any time soon, I will throw it all right back at him. Honestly I think he needs to quit his damn job. Yes it is good financially, but it turns him into a sleep-deprived, petty, angry, irritable, selfish asshole. I don't really like assholes like that. But whatever. It's only Wednesday. I'm thinking of keeping the weekend to myself and not seeing him.

Okay the sleeping pills are starting to work their magic, so I have to wrap this up soon.

I appreciate the kind words and care though :)

As an aside, yesterday morning like 8:30 I am awoken by my neighbors through my bedroom wall arguing. And I NEVER hear my neighbors, so this was really loud. They were fighting, a man and woman, and it sounded like the girl had been out for New Year's Eve and the guy was pissed. He kept saying something about "for four hours?!?" And "you tried to kill me!" And she would shriek "no I didn't!" And she was screaming don't hit me don't hit me! And she was crying so much and he just kept yelling. I thought I heard a slap, I wasn't sure but I think so. And I don't know if this was next door or upstairs or where exactly. So I called 911 and reported it because I didn't like where it was going. But by the time the cop came, it became suddenly quiet and I never heard anything again. I didn't hear if someone left, I assume (hope) they did. I was listening for the slam of the front door but I never heard it. Just silence. When the cop came, he was all calm and shit, like oh, okay. And just like stood there! Eventually he knocked on the door, but I didn't hear them answer. Knocked again, nothing. Then eventually I saw him get into his patrol car and drive off. I hope the girl is fine and tne guy just had to cool off. The cop looked skeptical at me like I was a nosy neighbor. It was sad.

Anyways, if I hear them going at it again, I will have to be Good Samaritan.

Okay but seriously..sleeping pills and NyQuil is kicking me out of here. Good night

11:47 p.m. - 2013-01-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
lanienaked
puresunsh1ne
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
duplicitous
hematidrosis
ericg
permeation
starscream77
avantbedroc
raygirl999
athenyx
sntheticlove
omfggwtf
ninabean
newschick
evilyoyo
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8
cloudy-night
englishsucks