silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Such is life

I put in my notice at my main office. Can't do it any more. Felt the final straw come down today. More later. But I am happy. Breath of fresh air. Changes come.

6:26 p.m. - 2013-01-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jarofporter
lanienaked
puresunsh1ne
igotsprung
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
omfggwtf
athenyx
raygirl999
cloudy-night
ericg
englishsucks
hematidrosis
permeation
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8