silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

31

It has been an interesting week. I don't want to think about work, it pisses me off. My birthday was good though, went to dinner with DW on Thursday and then lunch with parents, one sis, and him on Saturday. After which he abandoned me to hang out with some friend he is always with, for the friend's birthday. Whatever. I am feeling as if, although yes we are good, we have different views on what will make a relationship work. I, for example, think it helps to actually spend time together and get the chance to get to know one another. But yes, I am crazy. So I think about things here and there, and I am just not in the mood to talk about it. I haven't the energy.

So anyways, I think I found my office space. I went driving around for a few hours sometime last week, and I saw a nice spot. I emailed my lease guy, and he found out some info, so we are supposed to chat it up tomorrow and see what's up. I want what I want for my life. I don't like the way things are right now, I need something better. I'll of course update. May or may not pan out. Who knows.

I am getting back on track with working out. Signed up for a 5k color run with my friends. Getting my body back in shape. Not like I was way off or anything, but I wanted my arms to get back to the awesome definition they used to have. Fortunately, my arms shape up quickly.

Blehhhh I'm getting sleepy. Maybe update tomorrow. Good night

10:10 p.m. - 2013-01-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jarofporter
lanienaked
puresunsh1ne
igotsprung
deflective
enurta
lostasyou
journalmine
opposure
goose-girl
alethia
omfggwtf
athenyx
raygirl999
cloudy-night
ericg
englishsucks
hematidrosis
permeation
starscream77
duplicitous
avantbedroc
sntheticlove
evilyoyo
ninabean
newschick
simeons-twin
warpednormal
fragilegirl8